Profile picture in black and white of Isabel Fenton

Isabel Fenton

Research assistant, Postdoc

Keywords Ecosystems, Natural science
Departments Earth Sciences
Email: isabel.fenton@earth.ox.ac.uk Visit Isabel's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Cécile A.J. Girardin

Cécile A.J. Girardin

Science Lead Biodiversity Network

Keywords Ecosystems, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: cecilegirardin@gmail.com Visit Cécile's profile

Chrishen Gomez

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science, Policy/Governance
Departments biology
Email: chrishen.gomez@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Chrishen's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Trisha Gopalakrishna

Trisha Gopalakrishna

DPhil Student

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Grassland, Natural science, Policy/Governance
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: trisha.gopalakrishna@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Trisha's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Andrew Gosler

Andrew Gosler

Professor

Keywords Communications/outreach, Ecosystems, Illegal Wildlife Trade, Natural science, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments Zoology
Email: andrew.gosler@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Andrew's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Molly Grace

Molly Grace

Fellow

Keywords Natural science, Policy/Governance, Species recovery
Email: molly.grace@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Molly's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Rich Grenyer

Rich Grenyer

Associate Professor

Keywords Biodiversity, Conservation, Ecosystems, Natural science, Social science
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: richard.grenyer@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Rich's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Phoebe Griffith

Phoebe Griffith

Keywords Aquatic, Communications/outreach, Ecosystems, Natural science
Departments Zoology
Email: phoebe.griffith@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Phoebe's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Henry Grub

Henry Grub

Research assistant

Keywords Communications/outreach, Ecosystems, Nature-based solutions, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments Zoology
Email: henry.grub@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Henry's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Trisha Gupta

Trisha Gupta

DPhil Student

Keywords Aquatic, Natural science, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments Zoology
Email: trisha.gupta@stcatz.ox.ac.uk Visit Trisha's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Tom Hart

Tom Hart

Fellow

Keywords Aquatic, Ecosystems, Natural science, Polar/Tundra, Policy/Governance
Departments Zoology
Email: tom.hart@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Tom's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Andy Hector

Andy Hector

Professor

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Grassland, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments Plant Sciences
Email: andrew.hector@plants.ox.ac.uk Visit Andy's profile
Profile picture in black and white of David Hemprich-Bennett

David Hemprich-Bennett

Research assistant

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Grassland, Natural science, Policy/Governance
Departments Zoology
Email: david.hemprich-bennett@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit David's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Cameron Hepburn

Cameron Hepburn

Professor

Keywords Economics, Policy/Governance
Departments Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
Email: cameron.hepburn@smithschool.ox.ac.uk Visit Cameron's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Mark Hirons

Mark Hirons

Departmental Lecturer and Director of the MSc/MPhil in Environmental Change and Management

Keywords Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: Mark.Hirons@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Mark's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Mukhlish Jamal Musa Holle

Mukhlish Jamal Musa Holle

DPhil Student

Keywords Forests temperate/tropical/boreal
Departments Zoology
Email: mukhlish.holle@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Mukhlish's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Matthew Jordon

Matthew Jordon

DPhil Student

Keywords Grassland, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments Zoology
Email: matthew.jordon@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Matthew's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Isabel Key

Isabel Key

Research assistant

Keywords Ecosystems, Natural science, Nature-based solutions, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments Zoology
Email: isabel.key@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Isabel's profile