People

Search for people accross our network by department, institute and keywords.

Profile picture in black and white of Shuo Gao

Shuo Gao

DPhill student

Keywords: Nature-based solutions, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments: Biology
Email: shuo.gao@biology.ox.ac.uk Visit Shuo's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Jesus AguirreGutierrez

Jesus AguirreGutierrez

Fellow

Keywords: Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science
Email: jesus.aguirregutierrez@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Jesus's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Alexandre Antonelli

Alexandre Antonelli

Professor

Keywords: Communications/outreach, Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Grassland, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments: Plant Sciences
Email: alexandre.antonelli@plants.ox.ac.uk Visit Alexandre's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Acheampong Atta-Boateng

Acheampong Atta-Boateng

DPhil Student

Keywords: Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments: School of Geography and the Environment
Email: acheboate@gmail.com Visit Acheampong's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Ellen Baker

Ellen Baker

DPhil Student

Keywords: Ecosystems
Departments: Zoology
Email: ellen.baker@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Ellen's profile
Profile picture in black and white of David Bauman

David Bauman

Fellow

Keywords: Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science
Departments: School of Geography and the Environment
Email: david.bauman@oxfordecosystems.co.uk Visit David's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Timothy Baxter

Timothy Baxter

DPhil Student

Keywords: Ecosystems, Nature-based solutions
Departments: School of Geography and the Environment
Email: timothy.baxter@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Timothy's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Pam Berry

Pam Berry

Fellow

Keywords: Ecosystems, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments: School of Geography and the Environment
Email: pam.berry@eci.ox.ac.uk Visit Pam's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Iqbal Bhalla

Iqbal Bhalla

DPhil Student

Keywords: Ecosystems, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments: School of Geography and the Environment
Email: iqbalbhalla@gmail.com Visit Iqbal's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Stephanie Brittain

Stephanie Brittain

Postdoctoral researcher

Keywords: Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science, Social science
Departments: Zoology
Email: stephanie.brittain@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Stephanie's profile

Joseph Bull

Associate Professor

Keywords: Arid/Desert, Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science, Nature-based solutions, Policy/Governance
Departments: Biology
Email: joseph.bull@biology.ox.ac.uk Visit Joseph's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Ben Caldecott

Ben Caldecott

Associate Professor

Keywords: Economics, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments: Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
Email: ben.caldecott@smithschool.ox.ac.uk Visit Ben's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Susan Canney

Susan Canney

Research Associate

Keywords: Arid/Desert, Ecosystems, Grassland, Natural science, Nature-based solutions, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments: Zoology
Email: susan.canney@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Susan's profile

Jingxuan Cao

Graduate student

Keywords: Communications/outreach, Economics, Ecosystems, Natural science, Nature-based solutions, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments: School of Geography and the Environment
Email: jingxuan.cao@worc.ox.ac.uk
Profile picture in black and white of Alexandre Chausson

Alexandre Chausson

Researcher and Senior Manager

Keywords: Economics, Ecosystems, Natural science, Nature-based solutions, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments: Zoology
Email: alexandre.chausson@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Alexandre's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Tina Christmann

Tina Christmann

DPhil Student

Keywords: Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Grassland, Natural science
Departments: School of Geography and the Environment
Email: tina.christmann@worc.ox.ac.uk Visit Tina's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Mike Clark

Mike Clark

Researcher and James Martin Fellow

Keywords: Natural science
Departments: Biology, Zoology
Email: michael.clark@ndph.ox.ac.uk Visit Mike's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Adjany Costa

Adjany Costa

DPhil Student

Keywords: Ecosystems, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments: Zoology
Email: adjany.costa@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Adjany's profile