Profile picture in black and white of Jesus AguirreGutierrez

Jesus AguirreGutierrez

Fellow

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: jesus.aguirregutierrez@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Jesus's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Alexandre Antonelli

Alexandre Antonelli

Professor

Keywords Communications/outreach, Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Grassland, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments Plant Sciences
Email: alexandre.antonelli@plants.ox.ac.uk Visit Alexandre's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Melissa Arias

Melissa Arias

DPhil Student

Keywords Illegal Wildlife Trade
Departments Zoology
Email: melissa.arias@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Melissa's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Acheampong Atta-Boateng

Acheampong Atta-Boateng

DPhil Student

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: acheboate@gmail.com Visit Acheampong's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Ellen Baker

Ellen Baker

DPhil Student

Keywords Ecosystems
Departments Zoology
Email: ellen.baker@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Ellen's profile
Profile picture in black and white of David Bauman

David Bauman

Fellow

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: david.bauman@oxfordecosystems.co.uk Visit David's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Timothy Baxter

Timothy Baxter

DPhil Student

Keywords Ecosystems, Nature-based solutions
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: timothy.baxter@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Timothy's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Pam Berry

Pam Berry

Fellow

Keywords Ecosystems, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: pam.berry@eci.ox.ac.uk Visit Pam's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Iqbal Bhalla

Iqbal Bhalla

DPhil Student

Keywords Ecosystems, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: iqbalbhalla@gmail.com Visit Iqbal's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Ben Caldecott

Ben Caldecott

Associate Professor

Keywords Economics, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
Email: ben.caldecott@smithschool.ox.ac.uk Visit Ben's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Susan Canney

Susan Canney

Research Associate

Keywords Arid/Desert, Ecosystems, Grassland, Natural science, Nature-based solutions, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments Zoology
Email: susan.canney@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Susan's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Tina Christmann

Tina Christmann

DPhil Student

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Grassland, Natural science
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: tina.christmann@worc.ox.ac.uk Visit Tina's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Adjany Costa

Adjany Costa

DPhil Student

Keywords Ecosystems, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments Zoology
Email: adjany.costa@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Adjany's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Maria Dance

Maria Dance

DPhil Student

Keywords Ecosystems, Natural science, Polar/Tundra
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: maria.dance@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Maria's profile

Simone Matias de Almeida Reis

Research assistant

Keywords Ecosystems, Natural science
Email: simonematiasreis@gmail.com Visit Simone's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Professor Sandra Díaz

Professor Sandra Díaz

Visiting Professor SoGE

Keywords biodiversity, Ecosystems, Natural science
Departments Environmental Change Institute, School of Geography and the Environment
Email: sandra.diaz@unc.edu.ar Visit Professor's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Mohammad Farhadinia

Mohammad Farhadinia

Fellow

Keywords Arid/Desert, Illegal Wildlife Trade, Natural science, Policy/Governance
Departments Oxford Martin School, Zoology
Email: mohammad.farhadinia@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Mohammad's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Isabel Fenton

Isabel Fenton

Research assistant, Postdoc

Keywords Ecosystems, Natural science
Departments Earth Sciences
Email: isabel.fenton@earth.ox.ac.uk Visit Isabel's profile