Profile picture in black and white of Dr Timothy John King

Dr Timothy John King

Research member Wolfson College (Plant Sciences) Academic Visitor

Keywords Communications/outreach, Ecosystems, Grassland, Natural science, Policy/Governance
Departments Plant Sciences
Email: timothy.king@wolfson.ox.ac.uk Visit Dr's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Keith Kirby

Keith Kirby

Visiting Research

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science
Departments Plant Sciences
Email: keith.kirby@bnc.oxon.org Visit Keith's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Apoorva Kulkarni

Apoorva Kulkarni

DPhil Student

Keywords Economics, Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Illegal Wildlife Trade, Natural science, Nature-based solutions, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments Zoology
Email: apoorva.kulkarni@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Apoorva's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Tonya Lander

Tonya Lander

Lecturer

Keywords Communications/outreach, Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Natural science
Departments Plant Sciences
Email: tonya.lander@plants.ox.ac.uk Visit Tonya's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Jingdi Li

Jingdi Li

DPhil Student

Keywords Communications/outreach, Ecosystems, Mountains, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments Zoology
Email: jingdi.li@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Jingdi's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Jamie Lorimer

Jamie Lorimer

Professor

Keywords Nature-based solutions, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: jamie.lorimer@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Jamie's profile
Profile picture in black and white of David MacDonald

David MacDonald

Professor

Keywords Illegal Wildlife Trade
Departments Zoology
Email: david.macdonald@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit David's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Yadvinder Malhi

Yadvinder Malhi

Professor of Ecosystem Science

Keywords Ecosystems
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: yadvinder.malhi@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Yadvinder's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Lessah Mandoloma

Lessah Mandoloma

DPhil Student

Keywords Ecosystems, Illegal Wildlife Trade, Natural science, Nature-based solutions, Social science
Departments Zoology
Email: lessah.mandoloma@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Lessah's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Jorgelina Marino

Jorgelina Marino

Fellow

Keywords Animal behaviour, Mountains, Natural science, Nature-based solutions
Departments Zoology
Email: jorgelina.marino@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Jorgelina's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Krossy Mavakala

Krossy Mavakala

Visiting Fellow

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Illegal Wildlife Trade, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments Zoology
Email: krossymavakala@yahoo.fr Visit Krossy's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Connie McDermott

Connie McDermott

Associate Professor

Keywords Ecosystems, Land use, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: constance.mcdermott@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Connie's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Alex Midlen

Alex Midlen

DPhil Student

Keywords Aquatic, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: alex.midlen@gtc.ox.ac.uk Visit Alex's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Julia Migné

Julia Migné

Director, Conservation Optimism

Keywords Communications/outreach
Departments Zoology
Email: julia.migne@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit Julia's profile
Profile picture in black and white of E.J. Milner-Gulland

E.J. Milner-Gulland

Professor

Keywords Aquatic, Arid/Desert, Ecosystems, Grassland, Illegal Wildlife Trade, Social science
Departments Zoology
Email: ej.milner-gulland@zoo.ox.ac.uk Visit E.J.'s profile
Profile picture in black and white of Jasper Montana

Jasper Montana

Fellow

Keywords Aquatic, Policy/Governance, Social science
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: jasper.montana@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Jasper's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Danny Nane

Danny Nane

Keywords Ecosystems
Departments Zoology
Email: danny.nane@conted.ox.ac.uk Visit Danny's profile
Profile picture in black and white of Imma Oliveras

Imma Oliveras

Lecturer

Keywords Ecosystems, Forests temperate/tropical/boreal, Grassland, Natural science, Social science
Departments School of Geography and the Environment
Email: imma.oliveras@ouce.ox.ac.uk Visit Imma's profile